My eyebrow tutorial

Here’s a step by step guide to how I do my eyebrows:

Products used:
Rimmel eyebrow pencil in dark brown
Beauty UK high brow
Tweezers
Scissors
Eyebrow brush
White eyeliner
Makeup revolution baked eyeshadow in pure/innocent

Step 1: I neaten up my eyebrows with tweezers, and cut any long hairs if necessary.

Step 2: I comb my eyebrows with an eyebrow brush

Step 3: I start to draw an outline of the eyebrow shape I want.

Step 4: I draw the tail of my eyebrow with the pencil

Step 5: I use the medium brown eyebrow powder to fill in the tail of my eyebrow

Step 6: I fill in the top of my eyebrow with the medium brow powder

Step 7: I outline my eyebrow with a white eyeliner

Step 8/9: I blend out the white eyeliner

Step 10: I use a cream shimmery eyeshadow under my brow IMG_0258.PNG

IMG_0257.PNG

IMG_0259.PNG

IMG_0260.PNG

IMG_0261.PNG

Leave a comment